Happy Sunday 3.24.2013

Well after 18 months of everything under the sun, I/We made it back to church last Sunday and we are going today!  I have to say it is much-needed.  I pray I make the connections that I was unable to make last time, so that if things go south, I have a Church Family to lean on!.

The Rain on the windows was beautiful today even the birds thought it light for we watched a Bluejay and a Robin hunting for worms for at-least ten minutes.  These are the moments I savor.

God has carried my for what seems like forever – I am glad I am able to start to give back in small ways to the Kingdom, by readings, writing and sharing the Good News!  I say if it were not for the love of church in the South, I may never of heard the knocking that was happening on my door.  Its been a little over thirteen years now, Wow!  I would not trade one moment.

I have learned everything happens in perfect timing – His Timing.  I have learned that surrendering everyday brings peace beyond understanding.  I have learned that family is a word used for those you can share your love of God with!!

Off to Church I go – A little note for you – May God Bless you with the Love and Charity He has blessed my family with, and May He was their in your darkest hour.  Remember you will not see Him there until the rainbow is shinning on the other side of the valley!  Oh but such a beautiful site.  That being said I will continue to Praise Him in this storm, knowing His perfect timing is at work in my Life!

Blessings to All!

A Little peace of Heaven
A Little peace of Heaven
One thought on “Happy Sunday 3.24.2013

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

