Too Cool Stamping – Its time to make it happen – want to join?

Too Cool Stamping.   

http://zuza-matuza.blogspot.com/2011/03/39.html

http://pinterest.com/megmicter/craft-ideas/

It is one of those days where you have to check out the link above – Do something amazing and enjoy life one minute at a time.

I have gotten well depressed that I am not scrap-booking, card making, little water bottle notes, or fun bookmarks.  My 3D word started before it ended, and I have one Cricut cartridge…  Doesnt get me very far does it?

So I am complaining – no not really I am saying  – I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me!  So if that is true  – I believe somehow the word will get out – people will send me cards already made with instructions on how to make them.  I can work hard with my right arm and master or at least feel good about doing it.

Perhaps someone is done scrap-booking and doesn’t need their Cricut cartridges, sends them my way. I can make it work, it might be a lot of trial and error, but when have I given up?

Maybe nothing will show up at my door and I will have to thank God either way for whatever lesson he is intending on teaching me.

I know there are crafts, stamps, something called Stinx? All I know is I want to thank the people who helped me get where I am 10 1/2 months later and yet I want to write with my left hand and keep the letters unique – I want to do the God scrap-book, the one that shows he has been here the whole time. I still have never started – I don’t have the supplies & the worship to get their.

If you have a nudge in your heart to be involved in some way, worship to reading the bible with me.  comment on this and I will send you my address.  I like to be humble but today I want to say, If you’re not using it, let me try to make a masterpiece for me and God.  My kids can even get into it!

This is rare new and scary  – if one person gives – God is working out their to make the world a better place ad we know he is!

Blessings ~Jenn

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

