Prom -2012

My life has been made up of events – Birth, Kindergarden, fractured arm, learning we one each other so much because we are so like each other – God something she embrace as I embraced it to raise her right. The marriage, a godly man, one chosen by my baby. life lessons SAT in 7th grade WOW at the scores, Track, Color Guard – Oh I know it will last forever…  Lump in through no…  here is comes, Prom, then graduation.  I don’t think I have seen a more Joyful inside full of Gods love, letting her see her beauty as he sees is and me, in awe.  The were kind and stopped by.  My Baby is about to Run up to Young Harris and make a major difference in the world, why not she showed me the path to God.

Blessings~ Jess

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

