The Past collides with the Now -Today will be all it was ordained to be

The Past  – Life were  the images of rainy nights and sun filled days. In the early years the sound of that quiet rarely  found,I did on the side of  is the mountain.  As the fire transformed from flame to coal and the stars are announcing the very existence. That is a place, a time a feeling of  love and I savor that. What is even more inviting to me about this is, that silence is the time I have to spend with God. Leaning to praying, constantly about the little things, the big things.  Always about the hard and complicated things.

Then God Tested me~~~~~~ I failed,       I forgot to turn to Him.

“Search me, O God, and know my heart:

test me and know my anxious thoughts.

See if there is any offensive way in me,

and lead me in the way everlasting.”~Psalm 139:23,24

I forgot that my steps were ordained before my master created me in my mother’s womb. Every hair, ever smell and every word.  I learned words said in anger has no way to erase them.  Jesus died for my sins and everyone’s sins now and in the future. “All who call me Christ and believe that there is One God, One Abba, One Truth, and follow me;  I CHOOSE   to Die for your sins and cast them out  forevermore .        Yet I forget

“Have I not Commanded you? Be Strong and Courageous do not be terrified; do not be discouraged, for the Lord your God will be with you wherever you go!” Joshua 1:9

“Be Still and Know that I am God” Psalm 46:10  I have ,learned over the course of several years that it can mean many things to be still. The Link Below is a link to a conversation from Jason Jackson and the Christian Courier ::  http://www.christiancourier.com/articles/1245-be-still-and-know-that-i-am-go

I believe you will be encouraged by the above article and find the hope It brings. I Hope you found deep contemplation as I did.  In my time of forgetfulness or as it is said the time on the valley, the time of learning, the place God has found me in and is giving me tools to come out. – i believe strongly in spiritual warfare and I do not know what has been drawn upon my home-family-life! I Cast out the demons, the friends of the dark one the people who wear masks to see life and work for the one who can see them I cast them out in Christs Name to Be Holy in this House this Family and Within Me!  With-in Me I Cast out all darkness Abba, I Cast out Fear and anger Lord God.

Let us not forget That the Word we carry with us, the truth will lead our paths – I read Christian Novels, and I Confess sometimes I forget the Book that means the most that without we would not have the Grace that surrounds us – We would Cease to be! Let is not forget Psalm 141: 3-4 .

1 O LORD, I call to you; come quickly to me. Hear my voice when I call to you. 2 May my prayer be set before you like incense; may the lifting up of my hands be like the evening sacrifice. 3 Set a guard over my mouth, O LORD; keep watch over the door of my lips. 4 Let not my heart be drawn to what is evil, to take part in wicked deeds with men who are evildoers; let me not eat of their delicacies. 5 Let a righteous man strike me–it is a kindness; let him rebuke me–it is oil on my head. My head will not refuse it. Yet my prayer is ever against the deeds of evildoers; 6 their rulers will be thrown down from the cliffs, and the wicked will learn that my words were well spoken. 7 [They will say,] “As one plows and breaks up the earth, so our bones have been scattered at the mouth of the grave. ” 8 But my eyes are fixed on you, O Sovereign LORD; in you I take refuge–do not give me over to death. 9 Keep me from the snares they have laid for me, from the traps set by evildoers. 10 Let the wicked fall into their own nets, while I pass by in safety.
It was once said to followers of Christ that we should be weary of our mouths. Such a great Truth! we were given  a sticker as we were leaving the worship hall  BEWARE OF MY MOUTH – for the prince of this world and our gift of free will can let Satan speak right through us.It was a wonderful conversation starter It always will be.
The Present:
I am deep in the word the prayers are more valiant, of praise ,confession and adoration. I pray His will be draped around me through people I know strangers (They sometimes touch your hear the most), Remembering “Be joyful always, pray continually, give thanks in all  circumstances , for this is God’s will for you in Christ Jesus” 1 Thessalonians 5:16-18.  He has me in this valley to serve a purpose to give others Joy and Love and Kindness, to act as the Holy Spirit leads so I my be a proper representation of what a follower of Jesus in Truth looks like.
I have tomorrow, though not guaranteed I feel excited because my Abba, My Father said:
“But since we belong to the day, let us be self-controlled, putting faith and love as a breastplate. and the hope of salvation as a helmet. For God did not appoint us to suffer wrath but to receive salvation through or Lord Jesus Christ. He died for us that we may live together with Him.  Therefore encourage one another and build each other up , just as in fact you are ruin”
1 Thessalonians 5:8-11
Blessings~Jennifer
Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

