A Chance to give – Short window for the thirty one but Thank you in advance

Hey My Sister is having a Charity event for my finical Back issues – walking in October – now I am in a wheelchair with one working arm and no feeling in my right leg at all. I talk to the computer.Anyway There is a Thirty-One event 9-exrended!!! YEAH of this month where all commission goes to me and my family. We had to build another room for my hospital bed and such. Will you look at this and consider this today: You can also call her directly her number is in this post.Thank you for caring –

Good morning! I’m SO excited to share this fundraising event with you! For those of you who don’t know me, I am Jennifer’s sister, Jessica. I am a Thirty One Consultant and would love to donate my full commission (25%) from this event to the Dove family. Here’s how it works:

1) Visit: www.mythirtyone.com/jclixby (between April 1st and April 11th)
2) View the fabulous Spring Catalog on line
3) From the home page, select”Place an Order”
4) Select “Dove Family Fundraiser”
5) Shop till you drop! ( I have attached the April Customer Special, be sure to take a peek!)

It’s that simple.

For those of you who haven’t heard of Thirty One, let me tell you a little about the company. It’s a Christian based company named after Proverbs 31 in the bible. This is the reason Jennifer loves this because Christ is still the center.(The Virtuous Woman chapter) Thirty one is all about Celebrating, Encouraging and Rewarding women. Our products are wonderful! You will find everything from purses, to storage totes, wallets to luggage! There is something for everybody! With Mother’s Day around the bend, this is a great opportunity to purchase something for Mom and support the Dove family as well!

Please let me know if you have any questions.

To find out more about Jennifers condition, please read her personal note below:

Jennifer’s story is this:
I have Syringomyelia – A cyst in the spinal column. 100% of them are maybe 2-3 vertebrae big and large so they place in a stent and drain them to relieve them. I am 38 with a Syrnix that reaches from C1- S1 the whole spinal cord, and probably has entered the brain. It is mall 2.5-3.5mm at largest point. I cannot feel my right leg, my right arm if it is touched in anyway sends an amazingly large amount of nerve “fire” through my veins that apex in the palm of my right hand. These along with losing 1.5 inches in hight due to bulged and annular tears in my lumbar discs, I also have SI Joint disfunction so my hips slide out of space causing pinching of motor nerves. As it degrades over time as the syrnix presses more on my sympathetic nervous system, My right arm feels like lead with shooting pin, the left side has take so much weight, I have tendentious in my left knee – Owwww, now if I let me left heal touch the ground a flaming spike goes through me leg. I have Degenerative disc disease. We opted for the pain pump to reduce pain, the surgery was a beast but we are working through it day by day. We hunger for Christ and in that I gain my strength. I hope to have the last of the staples out Thursday. I am ready to walk and play again. I have to realize that might not be in God’s plan right now. So I am being faithful and doing all I can each day and seeing where that leads me. Thank you for partnering with me for a brighter tomorrow. Always available 770-601-3516

Please also SAVE THE DATE for this awesome Fundraising Tennis Tournament in May:

Also there is a tennis tournament for the Dove family go to the link (www.xtremeteamtennis.com) for more information. This link does brings you to the main page of the website. Then click on “Event Registration” and it will bring you a list of upcoming events and Love4Dove event is the first one you would see. The donation tab is at the very tab on the right hand side of the page named “Charity Donation”.

The Care pages link for the doves ishttp://www.carepages.com/ and the page is jenniferdove . Thank you for everything.
the Meal train link is http://www.mealtrain.com/ they are so appreciative of the meals. You do have to register to see this train – that is to keep the Doves information private. Special link http://www.mealtrain.com/?id=m72qjd21ox3t.
Jennifers Blog with all her ways to work through this process this situation http://www.mamadoveonabox.wordpress.com/ .

Thank you all for your prayers and support during this very difficult time in the Dove household. Please continue to pray for the Dove family and for God to direct the perfect doctor who can help Jenny get her life back.

In Christ’s Love,

Jessica Clixby
Independent Director
www.mythirtyone.com/JClixby

“The WORST thing you can do in this economy is get a second job. The BEST thing you can do is start a home based business!” ~Dave Ramsey
http://www.mythirtyone.com/jclixby
www.mythirtyone.com
This site requires session cookies and first party cookies to function properly but your web browser does not appear to accept them. Please enable cookies in your web browser and try again.
Share

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

