I felt God with Me

Image

Today, He held me in His arms lifted me up an insurmountable task and left a warm fuzzy and a feeling of being held.  I have never felt so close to God in an unpredictable way. Those who saw what I did and know me must praise Him for His might in me.  Thank you God for my Miracle today – The tears are for you.

I can do anything through CHRIST who strengthens me!

Forever I will Sing His Praise – Hallelujah ~~~Hallelujah~~~~Hallelujah~~~~Amen

Blessings~Jenn

4 thoughts on “I felt God with Me

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

