January 6th –

They say each day is a blessing if you wake up and accept it.  God has given me this day and I should be glad!  I should be glad; not afraid; not surrounded in wonder and uncertainty.  Wait the Truth proclaimed : Take my yoke upon you and learn from me. For I am gentle and humble in heart, and you will find rest for it in your souls. For my yoke is easy and my burden light. – Mt 11:29  I know that if I carry His might yoke tomorrow and can be humble before Christ and let my burden of being nervous and scared and alone to Him and he will make my yoke light.  The Morning will bring the type of strength that can only come from deep within.  I have three transfers to get there and then the same when I leave.  This is all for a 3-4 hour infusion to try to reset the pain receptors in my body.  This is the second chance.  I am nervous but hopeful.  I caught it last time this time I am going to let Gods children and their science work for me.  The problems with my vision have been the worst right now, because it alters the ability for me to read, my third love after BJ and the kids!

On another note – God is in our house – making house calls.  I know he creates miracles everyday, this one broke my heart – Owen prayed to put angels  around the house and protect us and make mommies leg better, Then he continues by asking God this – God please help me to stop burping – Amen A miracle.

Sleep well – keep His word close to you –

~Side Note~ if anyone has a copy of Kathi Macias “Red Ink” they can put their hands on for me I would feel very blessed at the amazing friends I have.

~Jenn

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

