Update before 2012

I know I have been offline now for a month. So the short of it at 1am. Is that in home health is over. For a month they taught me the basics of being safe at home. Problem is they saw no improvement, I worked hard. Also we have some new symptoms,ugh. The meal train is so helpful, and when we have the ability we are going to close in the dining room into a real bedroom so I can have more privacy. Just imagine my bedside aperatus is full view of the kitchen, nope.
Please do pray for the Lord to find his way with that project, more so the picking up of Owen and the snack transition hour. I will be home alone until 6 at the earliest. I know, I am ready to scream to the mountaintops Christs hand of

healng on me. I do know this serves his purpose, so I go forth without trepidation.

Sleep well more to come if my tired hands will touch my computer.
Blessings to each of you!!!

Jenn

image

Posted from WordPress for Android Fun!!

One thought on “Update before 2012

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

