Strength

Today I walk, yet the path only has one set of footprints. I find my body being rescued by a savior. He cradles me while I cry,.scream, feel scared. In these times I have found love from amazing places.  Gifts of bread for the soul as well as books and music to comfort my mind.  A great wave of love has poured over me, I am blessed beyond measure and as Christ is with me today for more painful tests, I also know the amazing wealth of prayer is being lifted up on my behalf. For that i am humbled as well as motivated to fight for my healing and the redemption of my body even more.

This the scripture that is holding me together today:
Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be men of courage; be strong.  Do everything in love.
1Corinthians 16: 13,14

May you find your courage today.
Blessings  Jenn

Posted from WordPress for Android Fun!!

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

