Holding Pattern

Today day 15- I am really excited about the progress I am making.

Wonderful conversation with Linda weaver smith- more on this soon; stay tuned. 

Today I learned that learning new things can be amazing and extremely difficult at the same time. In these times I look to Christ for understanding.

Record my lament ; list my tears on your scroll are they not in your record? Then my enemies will turn back when I call for help. By this I will know that God is for me.  PSALM 56:8,9

May each of you find strength in this scripture.  May you join me in celebrating the work that was accomplished today, all because I chose to lay my burden at his feet.

Blessings Jennifer 

Posted from WordPress for Android Fun!!

One thought on “Holding Pattern

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

