Breast Cancer

I know that one is eight will be affected by breast cancer.  I watched Five on Lifetime Move Network.  It informed me let me feel emotion and let me feel like I should share information with all the people in My life I love!  Know your body, know you breasts.  Let the people around you provide for you.  Please know that early awareness is key.  I had my first Mammogram two weeks ago, and my mind made it much worse than it was.  We have come a long way  lets see how far we can go!  I pray if you or someone you love is affected by Breast Cancer that you take a stand for them, and for yourself! Blessings A Great Link

http://www.ford.com/warriorsinpink 

 

Breast Cancer Awareness Month
Image by Marc-John Photographic via Flickr

 

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

