God – It’s me Jenn

Its 4:09am.  I cannot sleep.  I am worried about Noodle.  I am worried about me.  I am fearful that God is preparing us for something big and I am not going to be ready to accept it when it comes. – I know I am lost –

May you hear my call for Blessing:

God, I surrender to you all of me to you and all your ways.  If I cannot walk, then I will sit and worship you.

God If it takes forever to figure out which doctor can make this pain go away, I surrender to you.  I will go and repeat examinations, tests, MRI’s until it is your time for me to see change.

God I surrender my children to you – you know I am scared, but I have no right to be so.  For you are the father of my children, you will see that they are cared for by the most loving doctors and nurses in the world! I will wake each morning and surrender them to you, and I will pray each night that you keep your hand upon them.  In this moment please give BJ and I wisdom to help Noodle, my heart wants to never leave her side. God I beg you to give me her pain, I will take it, I will own it.  Lord you are the only God you make all things according to your purpose.  We are not to know the timing of your glory.

Father God  – In Christs Name I Jennifer Dove do here and Now Surrender everything that I am, as a re-submission of faith to say to you I will walk a million miles if you ask.  Be Still and Know that I am God.  Father although I am unable to sleep, I will now lay here Still and Quiet waiting for your whisper to my heart.  Lord thank you for forgiving us of the sins we do not deserve to be released from.  Thank you that your blood has washed my sin away.

Here I am father at your feet – Please may I wash them ~ Amen

2 thoughts on “God – It’s me Jenn

  1. Jenn, I just prayed for you. Hope everything gets better soon!

    But when you pray, go into your room, close the door and pray to your Father, who is unseen. Then your Father, who sees what is done in secret, will reward you.
    ~ Matthew 6:6

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

