The thing about money is…

Everyone says money rules the world, ruins marriages, makes things happen, gives you peace, tears you apart.  Me personally I think money is a resources that if you were not taught early on how to manage can hurt you, even suffocate you.  Now that I am not working it makes it harder on me, my family and our life.  Money – you don’t speak about it, you don’t share your ups and downs with anyone but your spouse.  Today I am angry – angry that money is trying to hurt me when I’ll I am trying to do is live right.  Perhaps God will read my Blog and comfort me in this season.

Jenn

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

