My Box – Chaos

Today

I

Played with Glitter

Today

I

Monitored my eldest

Today

I

Screamed

Today

I

Called to many people

Today

I

Felt Alone in my plight

Today

I

Made a little girl laugh

Today

I

Plan to make sure I also

Clean the Bathrooms

Finish the laundry

Check on eldest

Call the Parents back again

Help with homework

Reload the dishwasher

Make dinner

Laugh with the little ones

Remake the kids beds

Feed the Dog

Read with the little ones

Check on the eldest again

Eat dinner

Clean up

Try to sit down

Think about tomorrow

Then……..

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

