Please pray

image

I am worried about tommorow, this appointment scares me. Their are so many things.the nurse told me to be calm write each symptom on a page and go through each not to forget anything. Paul followed Christ without fail, walked forward even when the path was full of terrible hardship. I want to find that strength, let go of me and let God. Let go of me and let God!!!

Thank you my friends for your encouragement, your prayers are felt.

Love Jenn

Posted from WordPress for Android Fun!!

One thought on “Please pray

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

