Wednesday

Today was amazing – Field day at ICES – YEAH!!! What a little athlete Abigail is turning out to be. Owen was all over the floor, wanting in on the action!! It was a whirlwind of a day, I really felt like a soccer mom today without the coffee!! – Have to say that God was hanging in there for me when the sky fell at 2:45pm today – I made some calls prayed and well all is patched to the best of my ability!

Looking forward to a steady routine – On-site the remainder of the week….. It is work, and for that I am happy.

Sweet Dreams!

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

