Wondering if I am going to be able to survive myself

It seems I am doing nothing but spinning in circles, wanting change, hating pain and well…. I hate being stuck.  This circle has started to wear at the fabric of my soul, my heart and well my family.  I eat to feel better, doesn’t work, I work to feel better, I fail.

regardless of the spinning out of control that this seems to be developing, I am afloat.  Today will make all the difference.

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

