Yes Jenn is going to Learn Math!!

Educator.com – Well can you believe it, I am actually taking the time to learn algebra. It was something I struggled with as a teenager and now that I have one in high school – way surpassed me, and two more starting into the schooling system. I have to have the ability to help. Mary Pye, is teaching me in a step by step format to basic math! hard to admit… But I am learning! Yeah!! Kudos to Mary and her way of teaching. Kudos to me to take what Educator has to offer and use it to benefit me and my future generations.

Hey check it our – there is everything there from Math, Chemistry, Physics, Biology and Computer Science.. Oh By the way they offer AP classes. My eldest is using the AP Stats to warm up for her extra curricular Math Class over the summer!!

Here’s to todays Box about education!!! ~ Jenn The BuzzAgent
(Never Paid for my opinions…. 🙂

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

