Time to start sharing my thoughts

Today is Thursday  – Thursday, wow another week has flown by.  A little about me: I am a wife a Mom a friend a Christian and above all else someone who has an opinion.  Today I decided this might be a great forum to share that opinion.  I am a Buzzagent, giving me a chance to try items from the manufacturer and give an honest opinion to consumers – that is a blast!  I have had more fun trying out new items and sharing that information with people I know as well as a ton of people I just happen to strike up a conversation with!

I love Reading, to a fault…..  Books are a wonderful escape, a beautiful retreat into the minds and words of amazing artists whose canvas is the written word.  I love Chocolate, Movies and a Real Fire! I take a million photos and wish I had the talent to make them speak volumes.

So that is a small tidbit about me….  You will see, I am a person who loves words, I Love to share, speak, write…..  and now Blog!  Here’s to Thursday!

Come Enjoy Leave a reply No name needed - You get to tell me who you are!

